oUR tEAM



Mark Ford

West Coast Sales Representative

Mark.Ford@AvidityScience.com

+1 424-772-1774

Scott Bell

North Midwest Sales Representative

Scott.Bell@AvidityScience.com

+1 910-352-3129

Susan McWilliams

West Coast Territory Manager

Susan.Mcwilliams@AvidityScience.com

+1 714-345-6555

Fred Rock

South Midwest Sales Representative

Fred.Rock@AvidityScience.com

+1 832-687-5584

Steve Labak

Northeast Sales Representative

stephen.labak@AvidityScience.com

+1 860-963-1157

                                                                                      

George Mackey

East Coast Territory Manager

George.Mackey@AvidityScience.com

+1 262-806-5185

Drew Minenna

Northeast Sales Representative

Drew.Minenna@AvidityScience.com

+1 681-285-8930

Chip Ahrens

Southeast Sales Representative

Chip.Ahrens@AvidityScience.com

+1 352-213-0745

Stéphane Matte

Canada Sales Representative

stephane.matte@AvidityScience.com

+1 514-708-9548